امين ماكينة

شركة أمين ماشين الصناعية ذات خبرة في مجال تصميم و صناعة ماكينات التغليف التعبئة لأكثر من عشر سنوات تعلن استعدادها لعرض الخدمات الصناعية. هذه الشركة تستخدم التقينة الحديثة والتجربة المفيدة و الخبراء و الأخصائين حتي تكون معكم في البداية و في الطريق و في الخطوات الأخيرة في انشاء مصنعكم.

في أي صناعة تعمل؟

يمكنك الاختيار من بين الصناعات التالية التي تعمل فيها؟ لدينا الحلول المناسبة لكل منهم. لقد كان جهدنا هو تزويدك بخط تعبئة كامل للصناعات الغذائية والمنظفات والكيميائية والصيدلانية. ومع ذلك ، في الصناعات الأخرى لدينا أيضا الآلات العامة. في كل من الصناعات التالية ، نقترح عليك زيارتنا لمزيد من التفاصيل

أي آلة تحتاج؟

تجزئة كاملة من آلات التعبئة والتغليف

لدينا آلة خاصة لكل قسم من العبوات. أي واحدة تحتاجها؟ لدينا تصميم قوي وتصنيع الإدارات. حتى نتمكن من إعداد الآلات بكفاءة وتكلفة حسب حاجتك. حتى نتمكن من إعداد الآلات مع الكفاءة والتكلفة الجيدة وفقا للحاجة الخاصة بك. وفقا لذلك ، قمنا بإعداد مجموعة كاملة من آلات التعبئة والتغليف. التعبئة والختم والسد ووضع العلامات هي من أكثر الآلات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. نحن معك للاختيار الصحيح.

خدماتنا

جنبا إلى جنب مع فريق الإنتاج ، لدينا ثلاثة فرق من ذوي الخبرة. إنهم مستشارون ومصممون وخدمات ما بعد البيع لمساعدتنا في أن نصبح شركة رائدة. انهم جميعا على جانبكم للحصول على أقصى استفادة من الآلات. توصيتنا الأولى هي استخدام الخدمات الاستشارية المجانية. هذا يمكن أن يجعل الخيار الأفضل في الجودة والكفاءة والتكلفة. بعد ذلك ستصل وحدات التصميم والتصنيع وستكون في النهاية مريحة مع خدمات ما بعد البيع لدينا.

تشاور

ان تسئلوا من مدراء المصانع سيقولون كثير منهم نحن اخطئنا في بعض اعمالنا و في انتخاب و استخدام الماكينات الصناعية اِنَّ كثيراً من هذه الأخطاء يمكن اجتنابها بالاستشاره مع الجزاء و نحن علي اساس خبراتنا الواسعة في صناعة التعبئة و التغليف جاهزون أن نكون معكم و يمكننا عرض افضل الاقتراحات من خلال مراجعة الشروطة الخاصة بكم.

التصميم

التعبئة و التغليف صناعة تتطور يوماً بعى يوم الزجاجات بألشكال مختلفة والمواد الخام الجديدة و تسميات تختلف عن ذي قبل مستهلكون الذين يعتنون بجودة التعبئة و التغليف. و كل هذا يذكرنا بأن من الواجب ان تكون ماكينات التعبئة و التغليف ذات جودة عالية و المرونة و كل هذا لايوجد الا في شركة ناجحة لديها فريق قوي في مجال التصميم حيث يعي احتياجات الزبائن بدقة و يقدم حلاً جيداً . فريق تصميم شركتنا علي دراية بهذه القضايا يسعى الى تقديم الأفضل لتلبية حاجاتكم.

خدمات ما بعد بيع

اِنّ من الفروق الاساسية بين الشركات هي جودة خدمات ما بعد البيع . لهذا تقرر شركتنا بعد مراجعة مناطق مختلفة و دراسة حاجيات الزبائن ان تقدم خدمات ما بعد البيع هناك . و من هذه المناطق بلاد أفغانستان و العراق ايضاً و علي هذا نستطيع أن نقدم خدماتنا في أسرع وقت و نحظى برضى الزبائن المحترمين.

مقایسه
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping

AMIN Machine Co.

Amin Machine with many years of experience in designing and manufacturing of packaging machines, is ready to provide services. This company with utilizing the updated knowledge, years of experience and expert staff can be a good partner for you to start, develop and exploit your factory.

Which industry do you work in?

Can you choose from the following industries in which you work? We have the right solutions for each of them. Our effort has been to provide you with a complete packaging line for the food, detergent, chemical and pharmaceutical industries. However, in other industries we also have general machinery. In each of the following industries, we suggest you to visit us for further details.

Which machine do you need?

Complete segmentation of packaging machinery

We have a special machine for each section of packaging. Which one do you need? we have powerful design and manufacture departments. So we can prepare the machines with the good efficiency and cost according to your need. Accordingly, we have prepared a complete set of packaging machines. Filling, seal, capping and labeling are some of the most widely used machinery in the packaging industry. We are with you for the right choice.

Our Services

Together with the production team, we have three experienced teams of consultants, designers and after-sales service providers to help us become a top-notch company. They are all on your side to get the most out of the machines. Our first recommendation is to use you free consulting services. Our first recommendation is to use a free consulting service to make the best choice in quality, efficiency and cost. After that the design and manufacturing units will arrive and you will finally be comfortable with our after-sales service.

Design

Packaging is an industry with many developments. Bottles with new geometric shapes and materials, labels are profoundly different from the past and even consumers are much more concerned with packaging issues. All of these tell us that packaging machines must have high quality and flexibility. These do not come up except in a successful company with a powerful design department which understands customer’s need and provide an optimal solution. Our design department is aware of these items and is trying to provide the best solutions to meet your needs.

Consultation

If you ask someone with a factory management experience, they might tell you about many mistakes they have made, especially in choosing the proper machines. A lot of these mistakes could be prevented by having a wise consular. We can discuss your needs and problems in packaging industry. We are ready to investigate your problems and provide the best solutions.

After Sail Services

Certainly one of the distinguishing points between companies is after sail services. After reviewing different areas and customer’s requirements we have decided to make these services in a long term condition. We have been around the world and some of our professional staff are in regular contact with companies from different regions, including Afghanistan and Iraq. This is how we are absolutely capable to get our services to you in the shortest time and take an important step in customer to satisfy our clients.

مقایسه
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping