المنظفات

المنظفات هي منتجات لم تكن موجودة في الماضي ، لكن لا يمكننا العيش بدونها اليوم. بالتأكيد كان لهذه المنتجات تأثير على إطالة عمر الإنسان في العقود الأخيرة وتعزيز الصحة. أنها تغطي مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ، من الشامبو والمنظفات إلى التبييض. توفر مجموعة امين ماكينة آلات متعددة لتغليفها. وهي تشمل الحشوات السائلة (وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة) ، والسد ، والملصقات ، وكذلك الخزانات والخلاطات للتغليف. ونحن نستخدم أيضا حزم واحدة (ساشة) لهذه المواد.

شامبو

سوف تجد شامبو الجسم والرأس في أنواع مختلفة مع العطور المختلفة. في خط التغليف الخاص بهم ، ترى الخزان والخلاط ، آلات ملء السوائل ، ألات السد ووضع التسميات. أيضا يمكنك استخدام آلة ساشة (sachet) للتعبئة واحدة.

Machines

اعتمادًا على الطاقة الإنتاجية ، سيكون للآلات أيضًا قدرات مختلفة. آلات ملء يمكن أن تكون خطية أو الدورية. آلات السد يمكن أن تكون خطية أو دوارة. ومع ذلك ، فهي كلها مدورة نوع. التسميات معظمها ملصقات ذاتية اللصق. في بعض الحالات ، انه اسلیو شرینک.

غسل السائل

غسل سوائل  تشبه الشامبو من حيث التركيز. من ناحية أخرى ، عبواتها مختلفة بعض الشيء. على سبيل المثال ، على عكس الشامبو ، يتم تعبئة هذه السوائل أيضًا في زجاجات كبيرة بثلاثة وأربعة لتر. لذلك ، نحن بحاجة إلى آلات ملء السوائل والسد ووضع التسميات. الدبابات والخلاطات موجودة أيضا على خطوط التعبئة والتغليف.

Machines

يمكن أن تكون آلات ملء خطية أو دوارة حسب السعة. بالطبع ، إنها مناسبة للقدرات المنخفضة للآلة الخطية وللقدرات العالية للجهاز الدوار. آلات السد يمكن أن تكون خطية ودائرية ، مثل الأت ملء. في معظم الأوقات ، تكون الملصقات ذاتية اللصق وبعضها يختار اسليو شرينك.

مساحيق الغسيل

تعتبر مساحيق الغسيل للملابس والحاويات والأسطح (المعدنية والسيراميك) من المنتجات الرئيسية لهذه الصناعة. انتم تحتاجون ألات ملء مسحوق لحزم لهم. يمكننا تعبئتها في زجاجات أو النايلون. إذا كنت تريد التعبئة والتغليف زجاجة، أنت بحاجة أيضًا إلى ألات السد و وضع التسميات. عند اختيار حزم النايلون. كنت بحاجة إلى لفة خاصة وآلة ملء مسحوق في أكياس النايلون.

نظافة الأسطح

منظفات الأسطح هي سوائل مخففة تستخدم لتنظيف الأسطح المختلفة، خاصة الزجاج. الفرق الرئيسي مع المنتجات الأخرى في هذه الصناعة هو عبواتها. الغطاء هو نوع تريكر. التسميات الشائعة في هذه المنتجات هي نوعان شائعان من التسميات. انهم التسميات ذاتية اللصق و اسليو شرينك. خزانات وخلاطات موجودة أيضا على خطوط التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة بهم.

تبييض

نحن نستخدم سوائل التبييض لإزالة البقع. السمة الرئيسية هي التآكل. التآكل هو خاصية يمكن أن تدمر المعادن. من ناحية أخرى ، نحن نصنع معظم مكونات الآلات من المعادن. لذلك نحن بحاجة إلى آلات خاصة لحزمها.

Machines

بالنسبة لآلة الملء ، يجب أن نغطيها بمواد بوليمرية متينة. لأنه لا يوجد معدن يمكنه تحمل خواصه المسببة للتآكل لفترة طويلة. هذا هو أكثر تعقيدا قليلا للدبابات والخلاطات. نحن بحاجة إلى جعله البوليمر تماما. الظروف أفضل قليلاً الآلات الأخرى. لأنهم ليس لديهم اتصال مباشر مع المواد المسببة للتآكل.

مقایسه
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping

Detergents

Detergents are products that haven’t been in the past, but we can’t live without them today. Surely these products have had an impact on prolonging human life in recent decades and enhancing health. They cover a wide range of products, from shampoos and cleansers to bleach. Amin Machine Group offers several machines to package them. They are include liquid fillers (according to this industry standards), capping, labelers and also tanks and mixers for packaging them. And we also use single-pack (sachet) for these materials.

Shampoo

You will find body and head shampoos in various types with different fragrances. In their packaging line you see tank and mixer, concentrated liquid filling, capping and labeling machines. You can use the Sachet machine for single packing.

Machines

Depending on the production capacity, the machines will also have different capacities. Fillers can be linear or rotary. The capping can also be linear or rotary. However, they are all rounded type. The labels mostly are self-adhesive and, in some cases, they are sleeve shrink.

Washing Liquids

washing liquids are similar in concentration to shampoos. On the other hand, their packaging is a bit different. For example, unlike shampoos, these liquids are also packed in large three and four liter bottles. Therefore, for their packaging we need liquid filling, capping and labeling machines as well as tanks and mixers.

Machines

The fillers can be linear or rotary depending on the capacity. Of course, it is suitable for low capacities of linear machine and for higher capacities of rotary device. capping machines can be linear and rotary like fillers. Most of the time the labels are self-adhesive and some choose the sleeve shrink label.

Washing Powders

Washing powders for clothing, containers and surfaces (metal and ceramic) are the major products of this industry. You need powder filling to pack them. We can pack them in bottles or nylon packs. If you want bottle packaging, you also need capping and labeling machines. When choosing nylon packs, you need a special roll and a powder filling into nylon bags.

Surfaces Cleaner

Surfaces Cleaners are dilute liquids that are used to clean different surfaces, especially glass. Their main difference with other products in this industry is their packaging. This difference is due to the geometry of the bottles and their cap. Their cap is the trigger cap type. Common labels in these products are two popular types of labels. self-adhesive and sleeve shrink. Tanks and mixers are also present on their packaging lines.

Bleach

We use bleaching liquids to remove stains. Their main characteristic is corrosion. Corrosion is a property that can destroy metals. On the other hand, we make most of the machinery components from metals. So we need special machines to pack them.

Machines

As for the filling machines, we have to cover them with durable polymeric materials. Because there is no metal that can withstand their corrosive properties for a long time. This is a bit more complicated for tanks and mixers. We need to make them entirely from polymer. Conditions are a little better for other machines. Because they do not have direct contact with corrosive materials.

مقایسه
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping