صناعة المواد الغذائية

جزء مهم من سلة الأسرة هو صناعة المواد الغذائية. للراحة ، قمنا بتقسيمها إلى أجزاء مهمة مثل المياه المعدنية والمشروبات ومنتجات الألبان وغيرها. كل واحد من هؤلاء يحتاج إلى آلاته الخاصة للتغليف. نوع التغليف والمواد التي يتم تعبئتها هما عاملان رئيسيان في تحديد آليات الماكينة. بالإضافة إلى هذين العاملين ، فإن لمعلمة قدرة الإنتاج تأثير مباشر على تصميم الماكينة وتكلفتها.

مياه المعدنية

المياه المعدنية هي واحدة من أكثر المنتجات استهلاكًا في صناعة الأغذية. كما أن لديها حصة كبيرة من مبيعات المواد الغذائية. جعلت المنافسة للحصول على حصة في السوق الشركات المصنعة لتنويع عبواتها. هناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من العبوات للمياه المعدنية. هم زجاجات وبرميل مصنوعة من بريفورم, أكواب مسبقة الصنع و أكواب مصنوعة من لفائف البوليمر من قبل آلة شكل ملء ختم. يمكننا تصميم وتصنيع الآلات المناسبة لجميع هذه التعبئة والتغليف.

مشروبات

المشروبات على عكس المياه المعدنية متنوعة جدا. تشمل المشروبات عصائر الفاكهة ذات النكهات المختلفة والتركيزات والمشروبات والمشروبات. هذا التنوع الكبير جعلنا نرى آلات مختلفة في هذه الصناعة. إن حاويات التغليف والملصقات وحتى الأغطية متعددة الاستخدامات، كل منها يتطلب آلاته الخاصة. آلات ذات جودة عالية مع الحاوية المناسبة والتسمية يمكن أن توفر مجموعة رائعة.

الألبان

كلنا نعرف منتجات الألبان ومعظمنا يستخدم الحليب ومنتجاته. كما نرى عبواتها الجذابة في محلات السوبر ماركت. هي تشمل السوائل مثل الحليب والمواد شبه الصلبة مثل الزبادي والمواد الصلبة مثل الجبن والزبدة.

بسبب تنوع منتجات الألبان ، هناك أعلى مجموعة متنوعة من الآلات في هذه الصناعة. يمكننا استخدام جميع أنواع الملء السائلة، وكذلك الختم والتسميات. الآلات مثل شكل- ملء- ختم موجودة أيضا في هذه الصناعة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الدبابات والخلاطات تلعب دورا هاما في إنتاج منتجات الألبان.

عسل, المربي و الصلصة

الأطعمة مثل العسل والمربيات والمخللات والصلصات وما إلى ذلك تشكل هذا الجزء من صناعة المواد الغذائية. إنها سوائل لذيذة ، وبالطبع سميكة. لذلك نحن بحاجة إلى آلية خاصة لملئها. معظم الغطائات يبلغ قطرها أكثر من خمسة سنتيمترات. لهذا السبب ، فإن آلة السد الخاصة بهم تختلف قليلاً عن تلك الموجودة في الآلات العادية. تكون تسميتها في الغالب ذاتية اللصق وفي بعض الأحيان تقلص الأكمام. إن شرينك بك عبارة عن آلة مستخدمة على نطاق واسع في هذه الصناعة. كما نستخدم الخزانات والخلاطات خاصة للبسترة.

توابل

نحن نستخدم الملح والسكر والتوابل ومساحيق الطعام الأخرى حسب الرغبة. ملء لهم يتطلب آلة ملء مسحوق. يمكنك تعبئتها في زجاجات أو أكياس نايلون ، ولكل منها آلة خاصة بها. إذا قمت بملئها في كيس من النايلون ، فأنت لست بحاجة إلى آلة لوضع التسميات والتغطية. إذا قمت بملئها في الزجاجة ، فستحتاج إلى آلأت لوضع الغطاء والتسمية. خلاط مسحوق يمكن أن يكون أيضا عونا كبيرا لك.

شوكولاتة

يشكل الكاكاو والشوكولاتة وحدها حصة لا يمكن إنكارها من سوق المواد الغذائية. يمكن أن تكون في  السائلة أو مسحوق أو الحبوب الشوكولاته. هذا يعني أننا بحاجة إلى ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية ملء في هذه الصناعة. اعتمادًا على نوع الزجاجات ، تستخدم خطوط التغليف آلات السد و وضع التسميات. كما نرى على نطاق واسع استخدام الدبابات والخلاطات في جميع مصانع الشوكولاته.

زيت الطعام

زيوت الطعام مثل زيت الزيتون والسمسم وعباد الشمس وغيرها. السوائل التي يكون تركيزها أقل من العسل وأعلى من الماء. نحن حزمة لهم في زجاجات بت أو الزجاج. الدبابات والخلاطات هي بالتأكيد معك بهذه الطريقة.

مقایسه
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping

Food Industries

An important part of the household basket is the food industry. For convenience, we have divided it into important parts such as mineral water, beverages, dairy and others. Each of these needs its own machinery for packaging. The type of packaging and the material that be packed are two major factors in determining the mechanisms of the machine. In addition to these two factors, the production capacity parameter also has a direct effect on machine design and cost.

Mineral Water

Mineral water is one of the most consumed products in the food industry. Also it has a large share of food sales. Competition to gain market share has made manufacturers to diversify their packaging. There are three main package types for mineral water. They are Bottles and Barrels made of preforms, pre-made mugs and cups made of polymer rolls by the Form Fill Seal machine. we can design and manufacture the suitable machines for all of these packaging.

Beverage

Beverages unlike mineral water are very diverse. Juices of different flavors and concentrations, pulp-free or pulped, syrups, beer and carbonated drinks are among them. This large variety has made us see different machines in this industry. Packaging containers and labels and even caps are highly versatile, each requiring its own machinery. High quality machinery with the right container and label can provide a great package.

Dairy

We all know dairy and most of us use milk and its products. Also we see their attractive packaging in supermarkets. The highest diversity in the food industry is related to dairy products. They include liquids such as milk and semi-solid substances such as yogurt and solids such as cheese and butter.

Due to the variety of dairy products, there is the highest variety of machinery in this industry. We can use  all kinds of liquid fillers, as well as seal and labelers.  The machines such as Form Fill Seal is also present in the industry. It should be noted that tanks and mixers play an important role in the production of dairy products.

Honey, Jam, Stuffing and Sauce

Foods like honey, jams, pickles, sauces etc. make up this portion of the food industry.  They are delicious liquids and, of course, thick. So we require a special mechanism to fill them. Most caps have a diameter of more than five centimeters. For this reason, their capping machine are slightly different from those of ordinary. Their labels are mostly Self-Adhesive and sometimes Sleeve Shrink. The Shrink Pack is a widely used machine in this industry. Also we use tanks and mixers especially for pasteurization.

Sugar, Salt, Spices and other edible powders

we use salt, sugar, spices and other edible powders to taste.  Filling them requires a powder filling machine. You can fill them into bottles or nylon bags, each with its own machine. If you fill them in a nylon bag, you do not need a labeling and capping machine. If you fill them in the bottle, you will need a capping and labeling machine. Powder mixer can also be of great help to you.

Chocolate

Cocoa and chocolate alone make up an undeniable share of the food market. They can be in liquid, powder, or chocolate beans. This means that we need all three major types of fillers in this industry. Depending on the type of bottles, packaging lines use capping and labeling machines. also we see widely use Tanks and mixers in all chocolate factories.

Edible Oil

Edible oils such as olive oil, sesame, sunflower and etc.. Liquids whose concentration is lower than honey and higher than water. We package them in pet or glass bottles. This means that their packaging lines need to liquid filling, round capping and labeling machines. The tanks and mixers are definitely with you in this way.

مقایسه
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping