الدواء

الصيدلة هي صناعة مهمة لصحة الإنسان. أيضا صناعة مربحة للمصنعين. تستخدم خطوط التغليف في هذه الصناعة مجموعة واسعة من الآلات. جميع المصانع تنتج مع قدرة عالية. نقطة مهمة للآلات هي المعايير الصارمة لمنظمات الرعاية الصحية. تمكنت امين ماكينة من تطبيق هذه المعايير على منتجاتها.

منتجات هذه الصناعة متنوعة جدا. أقراص وكبسولات والعصائر الطبية وقوارير جنبا إلى جنب مع الأمصال هي جزء من هذه المنتجات. لدينا آلات لتعبئة شراب وقوارير مع المعايير الصارمة.

ويال

القارورة (ویال)عبارة عن زجاجة زجاجية صغيرة ونستخدمها لعقد الدواء. المخدرات داخلها إما سائلة أو مسحوق. لذلك اعتمادًا على المنتج ، نحتاج إلى آلات ملء السوائل أو المسحوق. أيضا ، غطاء القارورة هو نوع خاص يحتاج إلى آلة تغطية خاصة. إذا كنا نريد الصق تسمية هذه القنينة الزجاجية الصغيرة ، فنحن بحاجة إلى تثبيت آليات خاصة على الجهاز.

الدواء السائل

لقد عرفنا شراب الدواء منذ الطفولة بطعمه المرير. السوائل ذات التركيز المتوسط ​​والتي تحتاج إلى ملء السوائل و الة الغطاء و وضع التسميات. أغطية بهم مستديرة لذلك نحن بحاجة إلى الة غطاء دائري. أيضا، في هذه الصناعة دائما التسميات هي ذاتية اللصق.

مقایسه
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping

Pharmaceutical

Pharmaceutical is an important industry for human health. Also a lucrative industry for manufacturers. Packaging lines in this industry employ a wide range of machines. Factories all produce with the high capacity. Important point for machines is the strict standards of healthcare organizations. Amin Machine has been able to apply these standards to its products.

The products of this industry are very diverse. Tablets, capsules, medicinal syrups and vials along with serums are part of these products. We have machines for packing syrups and vials with exacting standards.

Vial

The vial is a small glass bottle and we use it to hold the medicine. The drugs inside it are either liquid or powder. So depending on the product, we need  liquid or powder filling machines. Also, the vial cap is a special type that needs a special capping machine. If we want to label this small glass bottle, we need to have special mechanisms installed on the machine.

Medicine Syrup

We have known medicine syrups since childhood with their bitter taste. liquids with medium concentration that for packaging them we need to liquid filling, capping and labeling machines. Their caps are round so we need a round capping machine. also, in this industry labels always are self-adhesive type.

مقایسه
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping