شكل ملء ختم

شكل ملء ختم

شكل ملء ختم

شكل ملء ختم هو ألة ذو قدرات عالية جدًا. جهاز يشكل وحده خط تعبئة كامل. كل ما نحتاجه هو لفات اثنين. الرول الأول عبارة عن بوليمر وتقوم الآلة بتصنيع الحاويات منه. لفة الثانية هي الألومنيوم وتلعب في وقت واحد دور الختم والغطاء والتسمية. بعد صنع الأطباق، يفعل الملء. ثم يختمهم الألة. في النهاية، الماكينة يضع الحزم في علبة. يمكن للإنسان أو الروبوت القيام بذلك.

هذه الآلة مناسبة لخطوط التعبئة عالية السعة. ويمكن أيضا أن حزمة أي منتج. تشمل المنتجات التي نوفرها بشكل رئيسي مع هذا الجهاز: المياه المعدنية والشوكولاته والمربى والعسل وجميع أنواع الحلويات. العسل ، المربى ، الزبدة ، عبوات الجبن هي أيضا منتجات نقوم بتغليفها مع هذا الجهاز.

شكل ملء ختم

كما ذكر أعلاه ، فإن شكل ملء ختم وحدها هي خط تعبئة كامل. يحتوي هذا الجهاز على العديد من الأجزاء الرئيسية. أولاً ، الجزء الذي يصنع الأطباق من اللفة البوليمرية. هذا يجعلها دافئة وجاهزة للتشكيل أولاً. ثم تشكل الحاويات مع القوالب التي قمنا بتثبيتها على الجهاز. ثم يملأ المنتجات في الحاويات. ثم ختم الحاويات مع لفة الألومنيوم. يلعب لفة الألمنيوم دور الختم ويعرف باسم غطاء الحاويات. يمكننا استخدام هذه اللفة بدلاً من التسمية. في هذه الحالة ، يجب علينا طباعة التصميم الذي نريده علي اللفة. بعد هذه المهام ، تتم التخفيضات. بهذه الطريقة يتم فصل الحاويات التي كانت في لفة. الآن لدينا زجاجات صنعناها ، ملأت ومختومة.

روبوت

روبوت يضع حزم أعدت في شكل ملء ختم في الكرتون. يمكننا القيام بذلك مع الموارد البشرية كذلك. لكن من الجيد أن نعرف أنه نظرًا للقدرة العالية لآلة شكل ملء ختم، فمن الصعب جدًا في الواقع. روبوت يرفع الحزم من الناقل ويدخلها في الكرتون. نحن نعتبر سرعة هذا الروبوت متوافقة تمامًا مع جهاز شكل ملء ختم.

مقایسه
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping

Form Fill Seal

Form Fill Seal

The Form Fill Seal is a machine with very high capabilities. A device that alone forms a complete packaging line. All we need is two rolls. The first roll is polymer and the machine makes the containers from it. The second roll is aluminum and simultaneously plays the role of seal, cap and label. After making the containers, it does the filling. Then the machine seals them. At the end it puts the packages in a carton. A human or a robot can do that.

This machine is suitable for high capacity packaging lines. It can also pack any product. The products we mainly pack with this machine include: Mineral water, chocolate, jam, honey and all kinds of desserts. Also packages of honey, jam, butter, cheese are the products that we pack with this machine.

Form Fill Seal

As mentioned above, the Form Fill Seal alone is a complete packaging line. This machine has several main parts. First, the part that makes the containers from the polymer roll. This makes them warm and ready to form first. Then it forms the containers with the molds we have installed on the machine. It then fills the products in containers. It then seals the containers using aluminum roll. This aluminum coating plays both the role of the seal and is known as the cap of the containers.

We can use this roll instead of the label. In this case, we must pre-print the label design we want. After these tasks, cuts are done. This way the containers that were in roll are separated. Now we have bottles that we made, filled and sealed.

Cartooning Robot

Cartooning robot puts containers prepared in the Form Fill Seal into carton. We can do this with human resources as well. But it is good to know that due to the high capacity of the Form Fill Seal machine it is actually very difficult. The cartooning robot lifts the packages from the conveyor and inserts them into the carton. We consider this robot’s speed to be exactly in line with the Form Fill Seal machine.

مقایسه
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping