خزائن و الخلاطات

خزائن و الخلاطات

خزائن و الخلاطات

نحن نستخدم على نطاق واسع الخزائن والخلاطات في المنشآت الصناعية. الصناعات الغذائية ، والمنظفات ، والصناعات الدوائية والكيميائية تحتاج إلى كليهما. في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف نريد أن نجعل منتجاتنا في عبوات صغيرة. للقيام بذلك ، يجب علينا أولاً إعدادها وتخزينها بكميات كبيرة. لذلك نحن بحاجة إلى خزانات لتخزينها. في كثير من الأحيان نحتاج إلى خلط مواد مختلفة. أحيانًا نرغب في خلط مادة ما دون الحاجة إلى مزجها مع مادة أخرى. هذه هي حالات الحاجة إلى خلاط. يمكن للآلة الموثوقة تصميمها وإنتاجها وفقًا لسعتك المطلوبة باستخدام المواد المناسبة التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

خزائن

نحن جميعا على دراية الخزائن. إنهم مسؤولون عن تخزين المواد الخام والمنتجات. هذه المواد وخصائصها الفيزيائية والكيميائية هي عامل مهم في تحديد مواد الخزان. قد تكون الخزانات ، على سبيل المثال ، من مواد بوليمرية للسوائل المسببة للتآكل. نحن نستخدم أيضا خزانات الصلب في صناعة المواد الغذائية. في بعض الحالات غير المسببة للتآكل ، يمكننا أيضًا استخدام خزانات الحديد.

هندسة الخزائن تختلف أيضا. هم في الغالب أسطواني. نجعل الأرضية مسطحة أو قطعة من الزبدة أو المخروط. وبالمثل ، لن تبقى المادة في قاع الخزان عند التصريف. في بعض الحالات ، نجعل الخزانات كروية (للغازات عالية الضغط). في بعض الأحيان نقوم أيضًا بتصميم وإنتاج الخزانات ذات الشكل الهندسي المكعب.

نحن نبني الخزائن بأبعاد مختلفة. نحدد أبعادها وفقًا للطاقة الإنتاجية للمصانع. يمكننا أيضا أن نجعلها متعددة الجدران. نحن نستخدم خزانات متعددة الجدران عند محاولة الحفاظ على درجة حرارة الداخل أو لرفع أو خفض درجة الحرارة.

الخلاطات

نحن نستخدم الخلاطات للخلط والتحريك. في العديد من المصانع تجمع بين مواد مختلفة. نرى هذه الحالة في صناعات المنظفات والكيماويات والصناعات الدوائية والأغذية مثل الصلصات. في هذه الحالات ، تكون الخلاطات مسؤولة عن خلط المواد. أيضًا ، في الحالات التي لا تحتاج فيها إلى دمج المواد ، فهي بحاجة إلى التحريك.

الشكل الهندسي للخلاطات اسطواني بشكل أساسي. نحن نستخدم هذه الاسطوانة عموديا أو أفقيا. . يمكننا أيضا أن نجعلها متعددة الجدران. نحن نستخدم خزانات متعددة الجدران عند محاولة الحفاظ على درجة حرارة الداخل أو لرفع أو خفض درجة الحرارة.

مقایسه
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping

Tank - Mixer

We widely use tanks and mixers in industrial plants. The food, detergent, pharmaceutical and chemical industries all need both. In the packaging industry we want to make our products in small packages. To do this, we must first prepare and store them in high volume. So we need tanks to store them. Many times we need to mix different materials. Sometimes we even want to mix one substance without having to mix it with another. These are cases of the need for a mixer. The trusted machine can design and produce them to your desired capacity using the right material to suit your needs.

Tank

We are all familiar with tanks. They are responsible for storing raw materials and products. These materials and their physical and chemical properties are an important factor in determining the material of the tank. Tanks, for example, may be from polymeric materials for corrosive liquids. We also use steel tanks in the food industry. In some case that are not corrosive, we can also use iron tanks.

The geometry of the tanks also varies. They are mostly cylindrical. We make the floor flat or a piece of butter or cone. Likewise, the material will not remain on the bottom of the tank when draining. In some cases we make the tanks spherical (for high-pressure gases). sometimes we also design and produce tanks with cube geometric shape.

We build the tanks in different dimensions. We determine their dimensions according to the production capacity of the factories. We can also make them multi-walled. We use multi-walled tanks when trying to maintain the temperature of the interior or to raise or lower the temperature.

Mixer

We use mixers to mix and stir. In many factories combine different materials. This is the case in the detergent, chemical, pharmaceutical and food processing industries such as sauces. In these cases the mixers are responsible for mixing the materials. Also, in cases where a material does not need to be combined, it is in need of stirring. For example, in the case of some powders, we stir them in order not to stick together.

The geometric shape of the mixers is mainly cylindrical. We use this cylinder vertically or horizontally. We can also make them multi-walled. We use multi-walled tanks when trying to maintain the temperature of the interior or to raise or lower the temperature.

مقایسه
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping